Boulevard Georges-Favon 3

CH-1204 GENEVA

+41 79 951 15 38

Boulevard Georges-Favon 3 CH-1204 GENEVA

+41 79 951 15 38


print

ELH : Today, Tomorrow, Together

We can offer a unique service to benefit you and your company’s investments. Whether you are a bank, loan company, owner, investor, or a company with numerous aircraft, we can assist you with all of your aircraft maintenance needs. We offer a service that oversees aircraft maintenance and ensures that your investment is taken care of in a professional manner

 

We can provide a yearly maintenance program or a single visit program. This would allow you to focus your energy on your company and its prosperity while we manage aircraft maintenance at an outsourced location. We have deep understanding in the management of repair facilities. We will facilitate the aircraft through full checks and balances maintaining all necessary precautions and system checks. For difficult parts, we assist you in the tracking and purchase process.

 

Parts inventory, scheduled ongoing maintenance and inspection procedures, necessary documentation and all the rest maintenance operation including monitoring of on-time performance and budgetary concerns will be managed by professionals passionated about quality and customer satisfaction.

 

With our experience, you can feel confident your aircraft will be maintained by professionals. We look forward to being part of your team!

aircraft maintenance
Passenger plane


Our services



Representative and supervising of projects

  • Aircraft line maintenance

  • Aircraft base maintenance

  • Aircraft modifications implementations

  • Aircraft delivery / redelivery

  • Aircraft short and long-term custody

Aircraft spare parts

  • Research

  • Supply

  • Support

  • Stock optimization

Aircraft LEASE CONTRACTS

  • Review

  • Evaluation

  • Negotiation

Aircraft maintenance programs and contracts

  • Review

  • Evaluation

  • Negotiation


CONTACT US

You need more details or informations about us or our different aircraft services ? At any moment, don't hesitate to send us a message with the contact form below. You can also call us at  +41 79 951 15 38 .

Note : veuillez remplir les champs marqués d'un *.

*Required fields

Boulevard Georges-Favon 3

CH-1204 GENEVE

+41 79 951 15 38

Boulevard Georges-Favon 3 CH-1204 GENEVE

+41 79 951 15 38

imprimer


ELH: Aujourd'hui, Demain, Ensemble

En faisant appel au savoir-faire ELH, vous profitez d'un service de pointe tout entier dédié à votre entreprise et à ses investissements. Que vous soyez une banque, une société de prêt, un investisseur, une entreprise ou encore le propriétaire de plusieurs appareils de vol, nous vous assistons dans leur entretien en assurant une révision et une maintenance minutieuses, garantes de notre professionnalisme et de votre tranquillité.

 

A ce titre, nous vous proposons des plans de maintenance ponctuels ou annuels vous permettant de vous consacrer pleinement à votre activité sans vous soucier de vos avions. Nos services externalisés s'occupent de tout ! Composée de spécialistes hors pairs, notre équipe entretient une parfaite connaissance dans les domaines de l'entretien et de la réparation, en contrôlant avec attention les points stratégiques de vos appareils et en prenant toutes les précautions nécessaires. Face aux situations les plus techniques, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous conseiller quant au meilleur choix à faire

 

Du contrôle des pièces aux rapports d'inspection en passant par les comptes-rendus de performance, nous ne laissons rien au hasard dans tout ce que nous entreprenons à la fois par passion et pour vous donner entière satisfaction, tant d'un point de vue budgétaire que qualitatif.

  

Faites-nous confiance, vos appareils ne demandent qu'à être entre de bonnes mains.

Maintenance aérienne
avion de ligne


Nos prestations



EXPERTISE ET SUIVI DE PROJETS

  • Maintenance d'avions en ligne

  • Maintenance d'avions en base

  • Ajout de modifications

  • Livraison / réexpédition

  • Entretien court et long terme

Pièces détachées

  • Recherche

  • Remplacement

  • Assistance

  • Optimisation des stocks

Contrats de location

  • Étude

  • Contrôle

  • Négociation

Programmes et contrats de maintenance

  • Étude

  • Contrôle

  • Négociation


NOUS CONTACTER

Vous avez besoin d'informations complémentaires sur notre société ou nos différents services aéronautiques ?  A tout moment, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message par le biais de ce formulaire. Nous sommes également joignables au +41 79 951 15 38.

Note : veuillez remplir les champs marqués d'un *.

*Champs obligatoires